Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad House Jewish Community Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from GotChabad.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

3,333 year of marriage!
(Sent on Sun, May 16 2021)
View
Solidarity with Israel. You can do something!
(Sent on Sun, May 16 2021)
View
Sorry We're having tech issues. Start time 11:30am
(Sent on Sun, May 16 2021)
View
Time change: Interview with Josh Stramer at 11am
(Sent on Sun, May 16 2021)
View
7 Things You Can Do for Israel Today
(Sent on Fri, May 14 2021)
View
Hebrew school graduation
(Sent on Fri, May 14 2021)
View
Can you get dessert in the desert?
(Sent on Thu, May 13 2021)
View
Let's party like it's 2021
(Sent on Tue, May 11 2021)
View
Mountainous journey at 10am
(Sent on Sun, May 9 2021)
View
Double muscle is not trouble!
(Sent on Fri, May 7 2021)
View
New Yahrtzeit Memorial Board
(Sent on Thu, May 6 2021)
View
Hebrew school- pls reply
(Sent on Mon, May 3 2021)
View
Tragedy in Meron
(Sent on Sun, May 2 2021)
View
Shiva schedule update
(Sent on Sun, May 2 2021)
View
We're on now!
(Sent on Sun, May 2 2021)
View
Time for "sh'mores!"
(Sent on Fri, Apr 30 2021)
View
Sorry to announce...passing of Nate Ferman
(Sent on Thu, Apr 29 2021)
View
Date Change- Lag Baomer BBQ
(Sent on Wed, Apr 28 2021)
View
Date Change- Lag Baomer BBQ
(Sent on Wed, Apr 28 2021)
View
BBQ. Last chance to RSVP
(Sent on Wed, Apr 28 2021)
View