Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad House Jewish Community Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from GotChabad.com

Email Archive

Live "choir"? Check it out in 30 min!
(Sent on Sun, Mar 24 2019)
View
The Pics will tell the story better than I can
(Sent on Fri, Mar 22 2019)
View
Full fun schedule
(Sent on Wed, Mar 20 2019)
View
Epic Patriots Purim!
(Sent on Mon, Mar 18 2019)
View
good news out of Israel... in 20!
(Sent on Sun, Mar 17 2019)
View
Indeed, Am Yirael Chai!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 15 2019)
View
Wanna Bake Hamantashen?
(Sent on Thu, Mar 14 2019)
View
Special interview with Rabbi Matisyahu. Starts in 5min!!
(Sent on Sun, Mar 10 2019)
View
Update! Hebrew school today
(Sent on Sun, Mar 10 2019)
View
Hebrew school is on TODAY
(Sent on Sun, Mar 10 2019)
View
Exciting lecture, TONIGHT! Join us!
(Sent on Sat, Mar 9 2019)
View
My mistake
(Sent on Fri, Mar 8 2019)
View
JewQ Championship LIVE NOW
(Sent on Sun, Mar 3 2019)
View
broadcasting live from NY at 10!
(Sent on Sun, Mar 3 2019)
View
Live from NY!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 1 2019)
View
speech: From Altar Boy to Rabbi, March 9
(Sent on Mon, Feb 25 2019)
View
5 min ago!!!
(Sent on Sun, Feb 24 2019)
View
Hebrew school is on
(Sent on Sun, Feb 24 2019)
View
You CAN be happy!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 22 2019)
View
We're gonna be live in 20 min
(Sent on Sun, Feb 17 2019)
View