Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad House Jewish Community Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from GotChabad.com

Email Archive

Is modernity good?
(Sent on Fri, Jan 24 2020)
View
Holy cow! Has it been a year already?!
(Sent on Sun, Jan 19 2020)
View
Teves 2
(Sent on Fri, Jan 17 2020)
View
What are kids doing this Monday?
(Sent on Tue, Jan 14 2020)
View
31 min to L'chayim & 'Chazak'!
(Sent on Sun, Jan 12 2020)
View
New Video
(Sent on Fri, Jan 10 2020)
View
Saturday Family Game Night
(Sent on Tue, Jan 7 2020)
View
Feuds and more... at 10am
(Sent on Sun, Jan 5 2020)
View
New(?) Anti semitism
(Sent on Sat, Jan 4 2020)
View
The back end... at 9am
(Sent on Sun, Dec 29 2019)
View
pics and more
(Sent on Fri, Dec 27 2019)
View
YOU made it! Thanks!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 26 2019)
View
At 65% We are close, 3 hours left
(Sent on Wed, Dec 25 2019)
View
Nothings open!
(Sent on Wed, Dec 25 2019)
View
I can't do this alone
(Sent on Tue, Dec 24 2019)
View
We're live! Check it out!
(Sent on Tue, Dec 24 2019)
View
Gilly's is going public!
(Sent on Mon, Dec 23 2019)
View
Whoops. Sorry we began at 10! Join us now!
(Sent on Sun, Dec 22 2019)
View
We're back!
(Sent on Sun, Dec 22 2019)
View
There's a lighting for you!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 20 2019)
View