Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad House Jewish Community Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed fromGotChabad.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

Get your workout in at 10am!
(Sent on Sun, Oct 24 2021)
View
Hebrew school today at 10am
(Sent on Sun, Oct 24 2021)
View
Did you ever put G-d on hold?
(Sent on Fri, Oct 22 2021)
View
Challah and French Dinner
(Sent on Mon, Oct 18 2021)
View
Ready, Set, Ten!
(Sent on Sun, Oct 17 2021)
View
Hebrew school update and JewQ
(Sent on Fri, Oct 15 2021)
View
Rain... Come on now!
(Sent on Thu, Oct 14 2021)
View
New weekly opportunity
(Sent on Tue, Oct 12 2021)
View
10:45 today!
(Sent on Sun, Oct 10 2021)
View
Quick, get into the ark!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 8 2021)
View
Post-Holiday break
(Sent on Sun, Oct 3 2021)
View
Hit the road Jack!
(Sent on Thu, Sep 30 2021)
View
Is Judaism more Oy or Joy?
(Sent on Mon, Sep 27 2021)
View
Eleven! Twelve! TODAY
(Sent on Sun, Sep 26 2021)
View
reminder hebrew school at 12 tomorrow
(Sent on Sat, Sep 25 2021)
View
Hebrew school at 12pm- pls reply
(Sent on Thu, Sep 23 2021)
View
Sukka's gonna be up... will you be?!
(Sent on Sun, Sep 19 2021)
View
Clean Slate
(Sent on Fri, Sep 17 2021)
View
wishing a good year and easy fast!!
(Sent on Tue, Sep 14 2021)
View
Hebrew school update
(Sent on Tue, Sep 14 2021)
View