Let's keep in touch!
Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad House Jewish Community Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from GotChabad.com

Email Archive

Kids Challah Bake tomorrow! RSVP now!!
(Sent on Sun, Jan 20 2019)
View
NO Hebrew School tomorrow
(Sent on Sat, Jan 19 2019)
View
LIVE! this sunday!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 18 2019)
View
New class begins tomorrow!
(Sent on Mon, Jan 14 2019)
View
YH!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 11 2019)
View
Reminder re Hebrew school
(Sent on Thu, Jan 10 2019)
View
New course begins Tuesday
(Sent on Wed, Jan 9 2019)
View
ur kids can do something meaningful/fun on MLK day
(Sent on Mon, Jan 7 2019)
View
When's the real new year?
(Sent on Fri, Jan 4 2019)
View
Mazel Tov to...
(Sent on Fri, Dec 28 2018)
View
Nearly half way
(Sent on Wed, Dec 26 2018)
View
coming?
(Sent on Sat, Dec 22 2018)
View
Important info!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 21 2018)
View
Have you ever met an IDF hero?
(Sent on Thu, Dec 20 2018)
View
meet an amazing IDF rescue hero
(Sent on Thu, Dec 20 2018)
View
Good Yom Tov!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 14 2018)
View
Starting now!
(Sent on Sat, Dec 8 2018)
View
sorry to announce... passing of Jane Leary
(Sent on Fri, Dec 7 2018)
View
Do you know why is this Shabbos is awesome?
(Sent on Fri, Dec 7 2018)
View
Chanukah, Msg 3
(Sent on Tue, Dec 4 2018)
View