Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad House Jewish Community Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from GotChabad.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

It's not late... It's at 8!
(Sent on Sat, Nov 28 2020)
View
Happy ...
(Sent on Sat, Nov 28 2020)
View
Happy Thanksgiving from Chabad Hebrew School
(Sent on Wed, Nov 25 2020)
View
Login for tonight's Rapper Rabbi
(Sent on Sun, Nov 22 2020)
View
Login for tonight's Rapper Rabbi
(Sent on Sun, Nov 22 2020)
View
Login for tonight's Rapper Rabbi
(Sent on Sun, Nov 22 2020)
View
Last minute updates
(Sent on Sun, Nov 22 2020)
View
Sorry for the late notice. It's at 8 today.
(Sent on Sun, Nov 22 2020)
View
The Farby that never ends
(Sent on Fri, Nov 20 2020)
View
Rapper or rabbi Live
(Sent on Tue, Nov 17 2020)
View
Yom Tov explained, starts at 10.
(Sent on Sun, Nov 15 2020)
View
Hebrew school this sunday 10am-12pm
(Sent on Sat, Nov 14 2020)
View
Kinus, what?
(Sent on Fri, Nov 13 2020)
View
Reminder. Shiva Now.
(Sent on Wed, Nov 11 2020)
View
Armin Shiva, Wed., 6:30pm
(Sent on Tue, Nov 10 2020)
View
Sorry to announce...passing of Moshe Armin
(Sent on Mon, Nov 9 2020)
View
Back to 10! Starting now!
(Sent on Sun, Nov 8 2020)
View
The new 8 is the old 10.
(Sent on Sun, Nov 1 2020)
View
Hebrew school this sunday 10am-12pm
(Sent on Sat, Oct 31 2020)
View
20 years young! Come on in, it's warm!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 30 2020)
View