Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad House Jewish Community Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from GotChabad.com

Email Archive

Easy Fast
(Sent on Sun, Sep 27 2020)
View
Impt radio info
(Sent on Sat, Sep 26 2020)
View
Our Return Policy
(Sent on Fri, Sep 25 2020)
View
Hebrew school Yom Kippur
(Sent on Thu, Sep 24 2020)
View
Important! login for tonight's concert
(Sent on Wed, Sep 23 2020)
View
Important! login for tonight's concert
(Sent on Wed, Sep 23 2020)
View
Important! login for tonight's concert
(Sent on Wed, Sep 23 2020)
View
Important! login for tonight's concert
(Sent on Wed, Sep 23 2020)
View
LIVE from Jerusalem TOMORROW
(Sent on Tue, Sep 22 2020)
View
Final Chance: Yizkor book names
(Sent on Mon, Sep 21 2020)
View
We're thinking about you!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 18 2020)
View
Impt Schedule changes
(Sent on Thu, Sep 17 2020)
View
Hebrew school Program change
(Sent on Mon, Sep 14 2020)
View
Show is Early today at 8am!
(Sent on Sun, Sep 13 2020)
View
Musings from my hospital bed
(Sent on Fri, Sep 11 2020)
View
Hebrew school this Sunday!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 11 2020)
View
Shiva update- Marty Lamb's mom
(Sent on Wed, Sep 9 2020)
View
Sorry to announce...passing of Marilyn Lamb
(Sent on Tue, Sep 8 2020)
View
Rosh Hashana Dinner-To-Go
(Sent on Mon, Sep 7 2020)
View
Starting in 10!
(Sent on Sun, Sep 6 2020)
View