Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad House Jewish Community Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed fromGotChabad.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

Business acumen for Chanukah at 10am!
(Sent on Sun, Nov 28 2021)
View
Joining us for the parade?
(Sent on Thu, Nov 25 2021)
View
Joining us again for the parade?
(Sent on Thu, Nov 25 2021)
View
Pre Chanukah Thanksgiving Shabbos
(Sent on Thu, Nov 25 2021)
View
Important time changes
(Sent on Mon, Nov 22 2021)
View
Back on the air at 10am!
(Sent on Sun, Nov 21 2021)
View
Menorah Workshop tomorrow
(Sent on Sat, Nov 20 2021)
View
Menorah Workshop tomorrow
(Sent on Sat, Nov 20 2021)
View
Hebrew school tomorrow
(Sent on Sat, Nov 20 2021)
View
Happy Anniversary!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 19 2021)
View
Woops date mistake- Menorah workshop Nov 21
(Sent on Thu, Nov 18 2021)
View
What's in your arsenal? Tonight at 7:30
(Sent on Thu, Nov 18 2021)
View
Menorah Workshop this Sunday
(Sent on Mon, Nov 15 2021)
View
Hebrew school Shabbat-pls reply
(Sent on Sun, Nov 14 2021)
View
Be Back Better - next week!
(Sent on Sun, Nov 14 2021)
View
Hide or Pride?
(Sent on Fri, Nov 12 2021)
View
Sefardic charm today at 10
(Sent on Sun, Nov 7 2021)
View
Blessings must go and flow
(Sent on Fri, Nov 5 2021)
View
Pink Challah Bake
(Sent on Mon, Nov 1 2021)
View
Live from New York, its... 10am!
(Sent on Sun, Oct 31 2021)
View