Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad House Jewish Community Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from GotChabad.com

Email Archive

Can you do it alone? I can't!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 23 2019)
View
Back to upbeat
(Sent on Sun, Aug 18 2019)
View
What's the Shma
(Sent on Fri, Aug 16 2019)
View
Film premier at Chabad tonight
(Sent on Sun, Aug 11 2019)
View
Starting in a min!
(Sent on Sun, Aug 11 2019)
View
What do you think of plan B?!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 9 2019)
View
What will you be doing in about a half hour?
(Sent on Sun, Aug 4 2019)
View
Do you any love to spare?
(Sent on Thu, Aug 1 2019)
View
9 minutes to 10!
(Sent on Sun, Jul 28 2019)
View
I can't do it. Can I?
(Sent on Fri, Jul 26 2019)
View
Women! Your handwriting talks. Really!
(Sent on Tue, Jul 23 2019)
View
Judaism's take on the moon landing at 10!
(Sent on Sun, Jul 21 2019)
View
Eat or don't eat?
(Sent on Fri, Jul 19 2019)
View
Lunch and Learn tomorrow 1pm
(Sent on Mon, Jul 15 2019)
View
10 min to showtime!
(Sent on Sun, Jul 14 2019)
View
Happy Holiday!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 12 2019)
View
Do miracles happen? What do you think?
(Sent on Mon, Jul 8 2019)
View
I'm LIVE from NY at 10am
(Sent on Sun, Jul 7 2019)
View
Three on three!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 5 2019)
View
Sorry for the time change. Please read.
(Sent on Sun, Jun 30 2019)
View