Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad House Jewish Community Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from GotChabad.com

Email Archive

Live from NY, it's... Sunday Schmooze
(Sent on Sun, Nov 24 2019)
View
BLACK (Hatter) FRIDAY!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 22 2019)
View
Class tonight!
(Sent on Tue, Nov 19 2019)
View
Let's warm up
(Sent on Sat, Nov 16 2019)
View
Woops. Important Correction!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 15 2019)
View
Shabbat Shalom!!!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 15 2019)
View
Tonight! - New adult ed series
(Sent on Thu, Nov 14 2019)
View
Women Class- Next Tuesday
(Sent on Mon, Nov 11 2019)
View
What are you having for breakfast?
(Sent on Sun, Nov 10 2019)
View
Happy anniversary to you!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 8 2019)
View
Whacha gonna do with the "extra hour?"
(Sent on Sat, Nov 2 2019)
View
I think I figured it out!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 1 2019)
View
So, would you like to have dinner with us?
(Sent on Tue, Oct 29 2019)
View
Women! Tomorrow's for you!
(Sent on Mon, Oct 28 2019)
View
Hit the road, Jack! In 30 min!
(Sent on Sun, Oct 27 2019)
View
Take a break! You need it!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 25 2019)
View
goood foood!!
(Sent on Thu, Oct 24 2019)
View
The dinner-party of the year! 🤩
(Sent on Sun, Oct 20 2019)
View
Let's get rolling... 15 min!
(Sent on Sun, Oct 20 2019)
View
You can sleep in tomorrow
(Sent on Sat, Oct 12 2019)
View