Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad House Jewish Community Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from GotChabad.com

Email Archive

Starting now!
(Sent on Sun, May 5 2019)
View
What do you suggest?
(Sent on Fri, May 3 2019)
View
Will you be present?!
(Sent on Fri, May 3 2019)
View
We're back! 10am!
(Sent on Sun, Apr 28 2019)
View
Response to attack at Chabad at Poway
(Sent on Sun, Apr 28 2019)
View
Another Seder! Plus Yizkor. Reply to reserve.
(Sent on Thu, Apr 25 2019)
View
Are you ready? I hope so!
(Sent on Thu, Apr 18 2019)
View
Talk to you soon
(Sent on Sun, Apr 14 2019)
View
Are you good at Trivia?
(Sent on Fri, Apr 12 2019)
View
NOW!... Listen live
(Sent on Sun, Apr 7 2019)
View
Third Thrice Triple blessings
(Sent on Fri, Apr 5 2019)
View
10 to go. Want one?
(Sent on Wed, Apr 3 2019)
View
Who Let the Frogs Out?
(Sent on Mon, Apr 1 2019)
View
Chany's performing today... Start in 20
(Sent on Sun, Mar 31 2019)
View
Passover is just over the hill!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 29 2019)
View
Awesome New Website & Seder RSVP now!
(Sent on Thu, Mar 28 2019)
View
Live "choir"? Check it out in 30 min!
(Sent on Sun, Mar 24 2019)
View
The Pics will tell the story better than I can
(Sent on Fri, Mar 22 2019)
View
Full fun schedule
(Sent on Wed, Mar 20 2019)
View
Epic Patriots Purim!
(Sent on Mon, Mar 18 2019)
View