Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad House Jewish Community Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed fromGotChabad.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

Hebrew school update
(Sent on Sun, Apr 18 2021)
View
Skin Deep
(Sent on Fri, Apr 16 2021)
View
Try Before You Buy! (Join Tonight!)
(Sent on Thu, Apr 15 2021)
View
Date Correction: With sadness... passing of David Schimmel
(Sent on Tue, Apr 13 2021)
View
With sadness... passing of David Schimmel
(Sent on Tue, Apr 13 2021)
View
With regret... Passing of Kenny Mael
(Sent on Tue, Apr 13 2021)
View
Hebrew school- tzivos hashem
(Sent on Sun, Apr 11 2021)
View
We're baaaack! Starting right NOW!
(Sent on Sun, Apr 11 2021)
View
One more "seder"
(Sent on Fri, Apr 2 2021)
View
Don't Pass Over this email
(Sent on Thu, Mar 25 2021)
View
Hebrew school and Passover
(Sent on Wed, Mar 24 2021)
View
10 AM Happy Birthday!
(Sent on Sun, Mar 21 2021)
View
new! Participate with a Plate
(Sent on Fri, Mar 19 2021)
View
Big Shot! Tonight at 7:30!
(Sent on Thu, Mar 18 2021)
View
Miriam's Tambourine login info
(Sent on Tue, Mar 16 2021)
View
Halel songs and more... at 11 am!
(Sent on Sun, Mar 14 2021)
View
Hebrew school today- change your clocks
(Sent on Sun, Mar 14 2021)
View
Leading... Tonight at 7:40!
(Sent on Thu, Mar 11 2021)
View
Women's event- Miriam's Tambourine
(Sent on Thu, Mar 11 2021)
View
Good news NOW! at 10 am!
(Sent on Sun, Mar 7 2021)
View