Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad House Jewish Community Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed fromGotChabad.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

Can you get dessert in the desert?
(Sent on Thu, May 13 2021)
View
Let's party like it's 2021
(Sent on Tue, May 11 2021)
View
Mountainous journey at 10am
(Sent on Sun, May 9 2021)
View
Double muscle is not trouble!
(Sent on Fri, May 7 2021)
View
New Yahrtzeit Memorial Board
(Sent on Thu, May 6 2021)
View
Hebrew school- pls reply
(Sent on Mon, May 3 2021)
View
Tragedy in Meron
(Sent on Sun, May 2 2021)
View
Shiva schedule update
(Sent on Sun, May 2 2021)
View
We're on now!
(Sent on Sun, May 2 2021)
View
Time for "sh'mores!"
(Sent on Fri, Apr 30 2021)
View
Sorry to announce...passing of Nate Ferman
(Sent on Thu, Apr 29 2021)
View
Date Change- Lag Baomer BBQ
(Sent on Wed, Apr 28 2021)
View
Date Change- Lag Baomer BBQ
(Sent on Wed, Apr 28 2021)
View
BBQ. Last chance to RSVP
(Sent on Wed, Apr 28 2021)
View
Need a second chance?
(Sent on Mon, Apr 26 2021)
View
Starting now!
(Sent on Sun, Apr 25 2021)
View
Register before tonight's class
(Sent on Thu, Apr 22 2021)
View
Hebrew school update
(Sent on Wed, Apr 21 2021)
View
Date Correction: With sadness... passing of David Schimmel
(Sent on Mon, Apr 19 2021)
View
10's the time... Speak then!
(Sent on Sun, Apr 18 2021)
View