Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad House Jewish Community Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed fromGotChabad.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

Want a really great show?
(Sent on Sun, Jan 16 2022)
View
Prayers for our brothers & sisters being held hostage in a Texas Synagogue
(Sent on Sat, Jan 15 2022)
View
Tu B'shvat at the Shuk tomorrow for kids
(Sent on Sat, Jan 15 2022)
View
What would you do?
(Sent on Fri, Jan 14 2022)
View
woops corrected email
(Sent on Mon, Jan 10 2022)
View
Tomorrow night deli & VR Show
(Sent on Mon, Jan 10 2022)
View
Vaccines & Kabbalah: 10am
(Sent on Sun, Jan 9 2022)
View
Hebrew school Havdala tonight 6:15
(Sent on Sat, Jan 8 2022)
View
72 years and counting!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 7 2022)
View
Hebrew school update
(Sent on Sun, Jan 2 2022)
View
You speak Hebrew, Right? 10am
(Sent on Sun, Jan 2 2022)
View
NO Hebrew school tomorrow
(Sent on Sat, Jan 1 2022)
View
How are you feeling?
(Sent on Fri, Dec 31 2021)
View
Are you Moses?!
(Sent on Sun, Dec 26 2021)
View
no hebrew school tomorrow
(Sent on Sat, Dec 25 2021)
View
Solo or a group?
(Sent on Fri, Dec 24 2021)
View
Don't miss Chazak... at 10!
(Sent on Sun, Dec 19 2021)
View
Want to live forever?
(Sent on Fri, Dec 17 2021)
View
This one's for you!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 16 2021)
View
You did it! Thanks
(Sent on Thu, Dec 16 2021)
View