Here's a great tip:
Enter your email address and we'll send you our weekly magazine by email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life, week after week. And it's free.
Printed from GotChabad.com

Email Archive

We'd love you to
(Sent on Fri, May 18 2018)
View
⚡ You're invited! Especially if you're into good food!
(Sent on Thu, May 17 2018)
View
Special offer for class tonight
(Sent on Wed, May 16 2018)
View
Make it a happy mothers day!
(Sent on Sun, May 13 2018)
View
Nobel prize, for what?
(Sent on Fri, May 11 2018)
View
creative ideas, for women
(Sent on Tue, May 8 2018)
View
Mother's day brunch... this Sunday!
(Sent on Tue, May 8 2018)
View
Need a miracle? I can help!
(Sent on Fri, May 4 2018)
View
Dinner & concert tonight?
(Sent on Thu, May 3 2018)
View
Correction! - 6pm.
(Sent on Tue, May 1 2018)
View
New spring course for women
(Sent on Tue, May 1 2018)
View
I'll give you a 2nd chance
(Sent on Fri, Apr 27 2018)
View
Israel's ours forever!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 20 2018)
View
Split (personality) might actually be good!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 13 2018)
View
Make a difference at Gilly's
(Sent on Thu, Apr 12 2018)
View
Another Seder! Plus Yizkor. Reply to reserve.
(Sent on Thu, Apr 5 2018)
View
New Class: Caesar & Jewish leadership
(Sent on Thu, Apr 5 2018)
View
Want some meaning? ;)
(Sent on Thu, Mar 29 2018)
View
Seder 'n Yiddish Pics
(Sent on Fri, Mar 23 2018)
View
Passover “Escape Room” Adventure
(Sent on Thu, Mar 22 2018)
View